Posted by: gtemplates | September 14, 2007

3 (Three) Free Logo Design Photoshop Psd Templates

These are pretty simple that I made the first one in no time and I thought I’d make another two. Of course I saved the best for last; the third one is the greatest (I’m happy I finally managed to make that particular design editable for you because I tried it before and it didn’t work out that well).
Click the picture I attached in this post for a larger preview or simply download the Photoshop Psd Template.

DOWNLOAD THIS TEMPLATE FROM HERE.

This is template number 72. My goal is to reach 100 Templates by the end of October. Do you think I’ll make it?

Also here are some of the most viewed and downloaded Free Photoshop Psd Templates:
Text splash. Drops in whithout shame and splashes you.
Get your ticket to ride. Otherwise you’re not in.
Magazine cover, page, flyer, poster, brochure, etc. etc. In style graphic template.

Responses

  1. -Why are all of your downloadable files “.ace”s? Can you use a .psd format instead? I am trying to make these work with Gimp and it does not take .ace
    Thanks, Ben

  2. Here’s what you have to do to open them: you need some archive software, i use winace, and you can open the archives with this, and inside the archive you have the psd and a preview of the file, ans some other things…


Leave a Reply

Categories

